2013-14 officers announced

2013-14 officers announced

The votes are in and the student body has selected the officers for the 2013-14 school year using the new online election process.  The list of new officers is below.

Student Council officers: President:Shannon Sturman, Vice Presicent: Ana Yanes, Recording Secretary:Emilio Fernandez, Corresponding Secretary: Cinthia Yanez, Parlimentarian: Esmeraldo Aguilar and Jaime Munoz.

Class of 2014 officers:  President Brittany Swapsy, Vice President: Menka Lolyekar, Secretary: Cid’Ni Wilkerson, Treasurer: Crystal Retiz, Reporter: Cameron Ingram

Class of 2015 officers: President: Luis Carrasco, Vice President:Tony “T.J.” Richardson, Rreporter:Shanyah Sennneh

Class of 2016: President: Esteban Andrade, Vice President: Aylin Gurrusquieta, Secretary: Kennedy Stidham, Treasurer: Azela Hernandez, Reporter: Damian McElwee.